Review – Spirit of a Champion by Nancy Radke

Spirit of a ChampionGenre: Romantic Suspense
Series: Sisters of Spirit, Book 7
Downloaded my copy from Amazon on January 23rd, 2013 for free

Blurb
To save her brother’s life, she must act quickly.

The tickets are sold, the bets have been made, and time is running out.

Someone wants to kill her to stop her.

Thoughts
I’m trying to go through and read all the books I have downloaded for free, and this book came up. I’m so glad I grabbed it when I did. Spirit of a Champion kept me awake long into the night. I couldn’t stop reading until I figured out what happened to the hero and heroine. This is the 7th book in the series, but it can definitely be read as a stand-alone. I haven’t read any of the others, and had no problem.

Nancy did a really good job character building, especially since at least Stormy was probably pretty well explained in previous novels. I can’t wait to read the first 6 books.

Rating: 4 stars
Reviewed by Slinky


Contact the Author:
Goodreads
Buy the Book: Amazon ($0.99)

Leave a Reply

